How We Are Organized


Tri-State Fire Protection District exists by the authority of the State of Illinois Compiled Statute 70 ILCS 705/0.01, Fire Protection District Act.  The District serves parts of Darien, Willowbrook, Burr Ridge, Willow Springs, and unincorporated DuPage County.


Click on map to view a full size version