Fire Prevention Bureau

 

Director of Fire Prevention – Lawrence Link lawrencelink@tristatefd.com

Deputy Director of Fire Prevention – Kevin Mulligan kmulligan@tristatefd.com
Inspector / Investigator – Mike Grazian mgrazian@tristatefd.com
Inspector / Plan Review Specialist – Chris Drews cdrews@tristatefd.com
Inspector / Investigator – Jeff Duhoski jduhoski@tristatefd.com
Inspector / Investigator – Mike Wisniewski mwisniewski@tristatefd.com
Inspector – Rick Urbinati rurbinati@tristatefd.com

Administrative Assistant – DeDe Terpstra dterpstra@tristatefd.com

 

For questions or permits, please call 630-654-6284